Following energetic releases on underground labels such as Coméme, Get Physical, LIKE Records, Low Hanging Fruit and more recently Jackmaster’s Numbers imprint, Bryan Kessler’s latest full-length “New Feel” presents a booty shaking, action-packed selection of slow motion mutant disco belters and riff-ready stadium synth tunes.

Bryan Kessler

From opening belter “Trippin On You” to the refined band of cuts like “Find A New Friend” and “Punching On My Chest”, Kessler’s non-conformist, genre-bending approach to dance music is showcased in full force, albeit with a new focus: never before has the producer’s own voice been so pivotal for driving the momentum and tweaking the elation.

Clearly Kessler the vocalist has been present before, but mostly used as a sound effect – now, we’re dealing with full-blown songs like cowbelll rocker “Ra-Orkons Crib”, catchy synth melodrama “A Better Life” or the introspective title cut, a rare example for a powerful electro ballad. Flush with surprising twists and turns, this album is a true maniac’s labour of love – and positions Bryan Kessler as a creative force of nature on the rise.

Artist: Bryan Kessler
Title: New Feel Pf. 1
Label: Bronko
Release: June 2nd 2017Tracklist
1. Trippin’ On You
2. Punching On My Chest
3. Color Yourself
4. Now I Don’t
5. Find A New Friend
6. I’m Horny 4 U